Due to government health directives banning public gatherings to limit the spread of the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19), all meetings to be held virtually until further notice. Please check this webpage for announcements related future Roundtable meetings.
Roundtable Membership - SCSC Roundtable

Roundtable Membership

2020 Membership as appointed by their respective jurisdictions. Chair and Vice Chair are elected by the Roundtable Membership. Cupertino Member:  Hon. Liang Chao Alternate: Hon. Jon Willey Los Altos Member:  Hon. Anita Enander, Vice Chair Alternate: Los Altos Hills Member: Hon. Michelle Wu Alternate: Carl Cahill Mountain View Member: Hon. Lisa Matichak Alternate: Hon. Alison … Continue reading Roundtable Membership

Close window