Due to government health directives banning public gatherings to limit the spread of the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19), all meetings to be held virtually until further notice. Please check this webpage for announcements related future Roundtable meetings. 

All activity of the SCSC Roundtable is currently suspended.  An update will be provided in the future on when activities may resume.


Technical Working Group Committee:

  • Member Anita Enander (Committee Chair)
  • Member Lydia Kou
  • Member Liang Chao

Legislative Committee:

  • Member Lisa Matichak (Committee Chair)
  • Member Glenn Hendricks
  • Member Kathy Watanabe

Ad Hoc Committee:

  • Chairperson Mary-Lynne Bernald
  • Member Glenn Hendricks
  • Member Kathy Watanabe
Close window